Leeds United Fixtures 2013-14


August 2013


Elland Road opens with Leeds United face Brighton for the first game of the season, on Sat 3 Aug @15:00. League Cup First Round action also at Home when Leeds United meet Chesterfield on Tue 6 Aug  @19:45. Our first away fixture is Leicester vs Leeds United which will be played out on Sat 10 Aug  @15:00. Back at Elland Road for a Yorkshire derby with the fixture Leeds United take on Sheff Wednesday on Sat 17 Aug @15:00. Ipswich Town will host Leeds United for the weekend match on Sat 24 Aug @15:00. The final game of the month at home see's Leeds United vs QPR on the weekend of Sat 31 Aug @15:00.

September 2013


Bolton welcome Leeds United back after the international break with a game on Sat 14 Sep @15:00. The whites stay on the road for the mid week fixture of Reading vs Leeds United on Tue 17 Sep @19:45. Back at Elland Road for Leeds United against Burnley on the weekend of Sat 21 Sep @15:00. The capitol city is the place to find Millwall playing Leeds United with this weekends away fixture on Sat 28 Sep @15:00.

October 2013


A home tie to kick off October with the midweek Leeds United vs Bournemouth match played Tue 1 Oct  @19:45. Away down at Derby County to play Leeds United in a football game which will be played on Sat 5 Oct @15:00. Elland Road is the venue for Leeds United vs Birmingham, this championship match goes ahead on Sat 19 Oct @15:00. West Yorkshire derby day for the Huddersfield against Leeds United match playing on the weekend of Sat 26 Oct @15:00.

November 2013


Leeds United play Yeovil Town for a home fixture the first weekend in November on Sat 2 Nov @15:00. Back to London the following week for the Charlton Athletic vs Leeds United game, that's live on Sat 9 Nov @15:00. Leeds United play Middlesborough after a short break at Elland Road on the weekend of Sat 23 Nov @15:00. Then its over the Peninnes for the fixture of Blackburn Rovers vs Leeds United set to be played Sat 30 Nov @15:00.

December 2013


Midweek fixture at home is Leeds against Wigan, this will be played on Tue 3 Dec @19:45. This is followed by yet another home tie for Leeds United vs Watford just a few days later on Sat 7 Dec @15:00. Doncaster Rovers and Leeds United will meet in South Yorkshire for the game on Sat 14 Dec @15:00. While a home fixture the following week welcomes another South Yorkshire club for the Leeds United against Barnsley game on Sat 21 Dec @15:00. Boxing Day fixture is a trip to the coast as Blackpool welcome Leeds United for another midweek game on Thu 26 Dec @15:00. And we finish off the year on the road again this time against Nottingham Forest on the last weekend of the year Sun 29 Dec @15:00.

January 2014


First match of the year on the first day of the years sees Leeds United take on Blackburn Rovers, its mid week and live at Elland Road on Wed 1 Jan @15:00. Short trip south to entertain Sheffield Wednesday for the weekend of Sat 11 Jan @15:00. A week later and were back in Leeds for a home tie against the foxes Leicester City on Sat 18 Jan @15:00. Long drive south for the away match of Brighton vs Leeds United the weekend after on Sat 25 Jan @15:00. Leeds United play Ipswich Town at Elland Road for the midweek fixture on Tue 28 Jan @19:45.

February 2014


Home match to start February as the Leeds United derby match with Huddersfield Town is playing on Sat 1 Feb @15:00. Away fixture for the weekend as Yeovil play Leeds United on Sat 8 Feb @15:00. Home fixture the following week with Leeds United vs Charlton set for Elland Road on Sat 15 Feb 15:00. Football Championship games between Middlesbrough and Leeds United are always interesting and this one kicks off on Sat 22 Feb @15:00.

March 2014


QPR vs Leeds United for the first weekend in March kicks off on Sat 1 Mar @15:00. Lancashire rivals Bolton visit Elland Road on Sat 8 Mar @15:00. White fans can stay local for the midweek tie featuring Leeds United against Reading on Tue 11 Mar @19:45. Turf Moor looks likely for the match of Burnley vs Leeds United set for the weekend of Sat 15 Mar @15:00. Back on Home soil for ugly match of Leeds United against Millwall which always sets sparks flying on Sat 22 Mar @15:00. Down to the south coast for traveling lufc fans if they want to witness Bournemouth vs Leeds United midweek on Tue 25 Mar @19:45. We finish the month of march with a home derby tie of Leeds United who welcome Doncaster on Sat 29 Mar @15:00.

April 2014


Its Wigan vs Leeds United for the first weekend in the wet month of April, Sat 5 Apr  @15:00. North London bound lufc fans will witness Watford play Leeds United on Tue 8 Apr @19:45. Leeds United vs Blackpool is a weekend fixture at Elland Road playing on Sat 12 Apr @15:00. Local south yorkshire rivals Barnsley take on Leeds United the weekend after on Sat 19 Apr @15:00. Back to home soil for the match of Leeds United vs Nottingham Forest for a beginning of the week game on Mon 21 Apr @15:00. Birmingham vs Leeds United match will conclude the month of April and this game will be played on Sat 26 Apr @15:00.

May 2014


Leeds United play Derby County for the last match of the nPower Football Championship on Sat 3 May @15:00.



All Fixtures are subject to change, due to FA Cup and League Cup draws and progress. For legal reasons, this is not a fixture list, this is a description of our up and coming games for the following season. Unofficial LUFC and Proud.